Tactical Navigation

Previous Next

Tyler

Tyler is a first-year freshman attending UL Lafayette on a scholarship.

View Video

Melanie

Melanie is a junior double majoring in political science and marketing. 

View Video

Anthony

Anthony is a member of the UL Gospel Choir who shares his Ragin' Spirit through music.

View Video

Quynh

Quynh is an international student from Vietnam. She is majoring in business and is in the honors program.

View Video

Sean

Sean is a music business major whose work has been featured in a national commercial.

View Video

Laura

Laura is a graduate student in communications who oversees the Office of Sustainability.

View Video

Darryl

Darryl is an exercise science major and wide receiver for the Ragin' Cajuns.

View Video

Cris

Cris is a sports management major from São Paulo, Brazil. He feels his hands-on experience here has prepared him for his professional career.

View Video

Shirlane

Shirlane is a freshman returning to school who balances her family life and work responsiblities.

View Video

Peter

Peter is a junior majoring in advertising who traveled to Italy with our Study Abroad program.

View Video

You are here

Meet the Admissions Staff

Amy DesOrmeaux
Director
Undergraduate Admissions
amyd@louisiana.edu
337-482-1325

 

Joshua Perrodin
Director
Undergraduate Recruitment
joshua@louisiana.edu
337-482-6455

 

 


Assistant Director
Adult & Alumni Outreach
337-482-6467

 

Jamey Arnette
Assistant Director
Outreach & Yield Programs
jamey@louisiana.edu
337-482-2965

 

Kristina Bernard
Assistant Director
International Admissions
intladmissions@louisiana.edu
337-482-6460

Karina Arrambide
Admissions Counselor
Southeast LA- Greater New Orleans
Karina@louisiana.edu
337-482-1403

Nicole Pillette
Admissions Counselor
Northeast LA & Southeast LA- Greater Baton Rouge
NicoleP@louisiana.edu
337-482-1467
  Whitney Utter
Admissions Counselor
Southeast LA- Greater Baton Rouge (Private)
WhitneyU@louisiana.edu
337-482-5923
Andre David
Admissions Counselor
Southwest LA
AndreD@louisiana.edu
337-482-1036
Jaylon Lewis
Admissions Counselor
Northwest & Central LA
Jaylon.Lewis@louisiana.edu
337-482-5927

 


Regional Admissions Counselor
Southwest USA
 

 

Jonathan Frank
Senior Admissions Counselor
jonathan@louisiana.edu

 

Deon Bergeron
Admissions Counselor
Coordinator of Special Cohorts
Bergeron.Deon@louisiana.edu
337-482-1897

 

Rebekah Romero
Admissions Counselor
First-Time Freshman
rebekah.romero@louisiana.edu
337-482-2863

Brooke Miller
Admissions Counselor
First-Time Freshman
brooke.miller1@louisiana.edu
337-482-6473

Tasha Evans-Lundy
Coordinator
Transfer Admissions
tasha@louisiana.edu
337-482-6459

 

 


Courtney Taylor
Admissions Counselor
Transfer Admissions
courtneyt@louisiana.edu
337-482-6458

 

Kevin Guillory
Admissions Counselor
Online Programs
kevin@louisiana.edu
337-482-1025

Michelle Gilmore
Admissions Counselor
Transfer Admissions

 
Adrienne Richard
Admissions Counselor
Transfer Admissions
 

 


Systems Analyst
 

Genese Polite
IT Systems Tech Support Specalist
genese@louisiana.edu
 

 

Rita Sam
Campus Visit Coordinator
campusvisit@louisiana.edu
337-482-6495

Laura Curtis
Communications Coordinator
laura.curtis@louisiana.edu
337-482-5780

 

 


Administrative Assistant
Office Administrator
 

Summer Darby
Administrative Assistant
admissions@louisiana.edu
337-482-6473

Karen Petry
Document Imaging Specialist
karen@louisiana.edu
337-482-5696