Tactical Navigation

You are here

Contact Information

Listed below are frequently requested numbers and addresses. 

University's Main Line
337/482-1000
 
Communications & Marketing
Martin Hall, Room 319
P.O. Box 43567
Lafayette, LA 70504
Phone: 337/482-6397
communications@louisiana.edu
 
Civil Service (Classified) Jobs
Martin Hall, Room 175
P.O. Box 43541
Lafayette LA 70504
Phone: 337/482-6242
vsd4718@louisiana.edu
Professional/Academic Posts
To learn more about a vacancy,
please contact the committee
from which it originated.
Some committees refrain
from listing vacancies online.
Undergraduate Admissions
APPLY ONLINE
Foster Hall, Room 112
P.O. Box 43575
Lafayette, LA 70504-1210
Phone: 337/482-6473
admissions@louisiana.edu
Graduate School
APPLY ONLINE
Martin Hall, Room 332
P.O. Box 43716
Lafayette, LA 70504-4610
Phone: 337/482-6965
gradschool@louisiana.edu
Alumni Association
600 E. Saint Mary Blvd.
P.O. Box 43540
Lafayette, LA 70504-0151
Phone: 337/482-0900
alumni@louisiana.edu
Louisiana Ragin' Cajuns
Cox Communications Athletic Center
201 Reinhardt Dr.
Lafayette, LA 70506
Phone: 337/482-2586
Ragincajun.com@louisiana.edu
International Students
Student Union, Room 136
P.O. Box 43666
Lafayette, LA 70504
Phone: 337/482-6819
oia@louisiana.edu
University Bookstore
Temporarily located on St. Mary Blvd.
P.O. Box 43574
Lafayette, LA 70504-1209
Phone: 337/851-BOOK (2665)
bookstore@louisiana.edu
Parking Permits
Olivier Tower, Room 100
P.O. Box 43618
Lafayette, LA 70504-2692
Phone: 337/482-6858
parking@louisiana.edu
Career Services
Conference Center, Room 104
P.O. Box 43583
Lafayette, LA 70504-1730
Phone: 337/482-1444
careerservices@louisiana.edu
Housing (individual & family)
Buchanan Hall, Second Floor
P.O. Box 43617
Lafayette, LA 70504-2690
Phone: 337/482-6471
housing@louisiana.edu
Transcript Requests
Office of the Registrar
Martin Hall, Room 171
P.O. Box 43573
Lafayette, LA 70504-1208
Phone: 337/482-6291
ID/Cajun Card
Student Union, Room 134
P.O. Box 43615
Lafayette, LA  70504
Phone: 337/851-2273